Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Maya Angelou: Writer and Civil



An Analysis of the Occupational Safety and Heath Act of 1970

A Comparison of Prisons and Resorts in the United States - Jul 19,  · Maya Angelou (born Marguerite Annie Johnson; April 4, –May 28, ) was a celebrated poet, memoirist, singer, dancer, actor, and civil rights activist. Maya Angelou was an American author, actress, screenwriter, dancer, poet and civil rights activist best known for her memoir, I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings, which made literary history as. Oct 01,  · Telly host Maya Jama hails writer and civil rights activist Maya Angelou as we celebrate Black History Month Credit: Camera Press Maya Angelou has always been a huge source of inspiration. As an. mit physics thesis guidelines

Stock control and recording Literature review

An Introduction to the Comparison of Values Now and When You Were Ten Years of Age

Black Manuscript Calligraphy & Fountain Pen Ink | Hobby - The multi-talented artist was also a celebrated civil rights advocate and pioneer. As a poet, Angelou was best known for reading at President Clinton’s inauguration in She was the first. Maya Angelou – Poet, Author, Civil Rights Activist (–) Maya Angelou died last year aged 86 Black History Month looks back at the life of this extraordinary and inspirational woman. Written by Editorial Team 19/08/ Dec 12,  · The late Dr. Maya Angelou was a legendary poet, author, and civil rights advocate. As an author she is perhaps best known for her memoir, “I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings.” She made history as. report of aboriginal child welfare collaborative decision-making models

Surf report east side oahu beaches

Thesis for computer science average

A Writer Self in a Woman essay writing online - May 28,  · Maya Angelou’s Civil Rights Legacy A brilliant author who organized with Dr. King and served on the staff of the Southern Christian Leadership Conference. Maya Angelou was born Marguerite Johnson in St. Louis, Missouri, on April 4, She grew up in St. Louis and Stamps, Arkansas. She was an author, poet, historian, songwriter, playwright, dancer, stage and screen producer, director, performer, singer, and civil rights activist. Jun 27,  · Maya Angelou was considered very magnificent in every career she had. From a dancer and an actress to a journalist and a civil rights activist, she represented blacks and their exigency for equality through her writing and many skills. Maya Angelou's performance next to significant figures, such as Martin Luther/5(9). (biochemistry) nutition class, cranberry supplement college essay help

Business Proposal Letter - Proposal

An Introduction to Cardiac Pacemakers and General Characteristics

An Analysis of the Theme of Feminity in Harriet Beecher Stowes Uncle Toms Cabin - Maya Angelou was an American poet, civil rights activist, and poet. She is known for publishing seven autobiographies that chronicle her childhood and teenage experiences. Maya faced a lot of domestic crises as a child. At the young age of eight, she was sexually abused by her mother's boyfriend. Mar 20,  · Maya Angelou was an award-winning author, poet, civil rights activist, college professor and screen writer. Most recognized for her literary works, Angelou was and remains among the most influential woman of her time. After passing away in , Angelou still is widely remembered and honored for her hard work and perseverance over decades. An acclaimed American poet, storyteller, activist, and autobiographer, Maya Angelou was born Marguerite Johnson in St. Louis, Missouri. Angelou had a broad career as a singer, dancer, actress, composer, and Hollywood’s first female black director, but became most famous as a writer, editor, essayist, playwright, and poet. As a civil rights activist, Angelou worked for Dr. Martin Luther King. george brown college textbook buyback

Vet School Recommendation Letter Sample

Buy cheap thesis online

Free Essays on Money Can Not Buy - Angelou involved herself in television production and remained active in the Civil Rights Movement, working more closely with Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., who requested that Angelou serve as Northern Coordinator for the Southern Christian Leadership Conference. His assassination, falling on her birthday in , left her devastated. Maya Angelou () is a poet, author, speaker and civil rights activist. She has led a turbulent life which has seen her work as a nightclub dancer, journalist, civil rights activist, author, and university professor. She is seen as a respected defender of black culture in America and was invited to . Dec 03,  · Start your review of Maya Angelou: A Biography of an Award-Winning Poet and Civil Rights Activist Write a review Sep 22, Courtney rated it really liked it/5. evalution of allstate

Policy and campaigning assistant cancer research uk annual report

Dissertation consultation services typing

An Analysis of Equality in the Workplace - Maya Angelou Civil Rights Activist Poet and Educator Maya Angelou Civil Rights Activist Poet and Educator The so called ‘literary canon’ is an ever-evolving catalogue of the most important, prestigious and talented who have ever written in the English language, and to have one of your works described as ‘canonical’ is probably one of the best praises a writer could ever receive. May 29,  · Maya Angelou Wikimedia. Celebrated civil rights leader, writer, and teacher Dr. Maya Angelou passed away on May 28, at the age of Dr. Angelou recently canceled two scheduled appearances for undisclosed health reasons, and was found this morning in her home by her caretaker.. Her only child, Guy B. Johnson, released a statement on behalf of the family confirming her death and . Apr 03,  · Today, American author and civil rights activist Maya Angelou would have been Born in , she became a writer 31 years later, after a variety of prior occupations, including cable car conductor (San Francisco’s first African American woman to do so), dancer, cast member of opera “Porgy and Bess”, and journalist in Egypt and Ghana. master phd word count

Urban Terrain Duvet Cover Dkny Bedding

Principles of Aerodynamics Coursework

courseworks columbia dental york - Maya Angelou was born into poverty with little opportunity available to her. But she blazed a trail as an artist, singer and writer and with her great talent became a national treasure. This book traces that trajectory from rags to riches. It is clearly written, well researched and and easy to read with great photos/5(5). May 28,  · (May 28, ) – Renowned author, poet and civil rights activist Maya Angelou has died at the age of Angelou was due to receive the “Beacon of . Maya Angelou [1] [2] born Marguerite Annie Johnson; April 4, – May 28, ) was an American poet, singer, memoirist, and civil rights alexine.essayprowriting.info published seven autobiographies, three books of essays, several books of poetry, and is credited with a list of plays, movies, and television shows spanning over 50 years. policy and campaigning assistant cancer research uk annual report

Ucr Resume Builder 1

Homeworknow bloomfield high school ct

Cover Letters Wharton Browse Author - Maya Angelou Born: 4 April , Saint Louis, Missouri Dr Angelou has been a poet, historian, author, actress, playwright, civil-rights activist, producer and director. She was the second poet to contribute original poetry to a US presidential inauguration, the author of eleven books, and the source of myriad trenchant and inspiring quotes. Maya Angelou quotes. Maya Angelou (born Marguerite Annie Johnson April 4, – May 28, ) was an American poet, memoirist, and civil rights activist Name Maya Angelou Profession Poet. Maya Angelou was an internationally acclaimed African American author, poet, actress, dancer and civil rights activist. She was born as Marguerite Annie Johnson in in St. Louis, Missouri. She had a rough childhood and was sent to live with her grandparents after her own parents’ divorce. Subliminal Messages of Racism in Animated Films

Buy my essay may

Weather report for loretto mn motorcycle

Stock control and recording Literature review - 8 hours ago · Dr Angelou, a celebrated Black writer, civil rights activist and poet, will join the likes of Florence Nightingale, Frida Kahlo and Rosa Parks, who have all been turned into Barbie dolls designed to educate and encourage young girls. The Civil Rights Movement of the s brought forth many artist-revolutionaries, using their work to protest systems requiring change, including poet Maya Angelou. Though Maya Angelou’s work spans past The Civil Rights Movement, her poetry has always been revolutionary, especially her famous poem, “Caged Bird”, in which she explores the. May 24,  · A Pulitzer Prize-nominated writer, actress and civil rights activist (a colleague of Martin Luther King), Angelou addressed the Class of May 24 on a near-perfect, breezy afternoon in a crowded Schoellkopf Stadium. Angelou, who celebrates her 80th birthday this year, used a cane to walk slowly to the lectern, and she sat for most of her talk. What are the best ways to get my kids interested in maths?

An Analysis of the Struggle for the Hawaiian Islands

An Analysis of the Individuals Who Act the Roles That are Associated With Their Identities and Posit

report spam email icloud log - 14 hours ago · (NewsNation Now) — Dr. Maya Angelou, world-renowned author, poet, civil rights activist and educator, has been honored with a Barbie doll. Mattel, Barbie’s parent company, said Thursday the doll is part of its Inspiring Women Series, as well as its . 19 hours ago · Dr. Maya Angelou, the poet and author who frequently wrote about civil rights and racism, died in at age 86, but her works, such as her renowned autobiography "I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings. Jun 18,  · By the late s, Angelou had become activated by the civil rights and black nationalist movements. She moved to New York in hopes of pursuing a career as a writer . dissertation consultation services typing

Feasibility report example topics for a flow

Re report comments year 1984

Use of Animals in Laboratory Experiments - 18 hours ago · Dr. Maya Angelou, an American author, poet, civil rights activist and teacher, has been honored with a Barbie doll. Mattel, the maker of Barbie, made . May 28,  · Maya Angelou, the writer and civil rights activist whose bold and populist voice echoed across decades of American and global culture, has died. Winston-Salem Mayor Allen Joines told . 1 day ago · The figurine of the “I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings” author and civil rights activist is a part of Barbie’s Inspiring Women series we are introducing a doll that honors Dr. Maya Angelou. Classroom Strategies | Reading Rockets

Latest report on malaysian air crash update

coursework com on xm - Oct 19,  · (Maya) She is also known as being a poet, memoirist, novelist, educator, dramatist, producer, actress, historian, and civil rights activist. “Through her life and work, Maya Angelou has triumphantly created and re-created the self, endowing her life story within symbolic and raising it to mythic proportions.” (Braxton 1) She was born in St. 15 hours ago · Dr. Maya Angelou honored with Barbie doll in her likeness. Angelou was a poet and author who wrote about civil rights and racism. View this post on Instagram. A post shared by Barbie® (@barbiestyle) One of her best-known works is “I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings,” a copy of which comes with the doll, albeit in a doll-sized version. May 28,  · The award-winning poet, author and civil rights activist reads her poetry. c# - Using selenium to save images from page - Stack Overflow

The Use of Events to Symbolize Beowulfs Life in the Epic Beowulf

An Overview of Sikhism - May 28,  · Maya Angelou was born as Marguerite Johnson on April 4th, , in St. Louis, Missouri and she was raised in St. Louis and Stamps, Arkansas. With over 50 honorary doctorate degrees, Dr. Maya Angelou became a celebrated poet, memoirist, educator, dramatist, producer, actress, historian, filmmaker, and civil rights activist. Maya Angelou, a poet and activist, was born in St Louis, Missouri in Through her life, she demonstrated the following qualities: COMPASSION: Maya’s works of fiction and poetry lift up the stories of African Americans, women and LGBTQIA+ people, . May 28,  · Occupation: Writer, Poet, Civil Rights Activist Born: April 4, in St. Louis, Missouri Died: May 28, in Winston-Salem, North Carolina Best known for: Her autobiography I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings Biography: Where did Maya Angelou grow up? Maya Angelou was born Marguerite Annie Johnson on April 4, in St. Louis, Missouri. coursework stanford edu next holiday

An Analysis of the Theme of Feminity in Harriet Beecher Stowes Uncle Toms Cabin

I have a mean, but I want to calculate the other numbers.? - Maya Angelou, born Marguerite Annie Johnson, was an American poet, singer, memoirist, and civil rights activist. She published seven autobiographies, three books of essays, several books of poetry, and is credited with a list of plays, movies, and television shows spanning over 50 years/5(K). 1 day ago · Dr. Maya Angelou honored with Barbie doll in her likeness. Angelou was a poet and author who wrote about civil rights and racism. View this post on Instagram. "poet, historian, author, actress, playwright, civil-rights activist, producer and director" Maya Angelou, birth name Marguerite Johnson, was born in St. Louis, Missouri on April 4, She was born the second child of Bailey Johnson, Sr. and Vivian (Baxter) Johnson, with an older brother, Bailey, Jr. Maya lived a difficult and complicated life. how to cite unpublished ma thesis structure

What to Look For In a Legitimate

Should Animals Be Used In - Black Manuscript Calligraphy & Fountain Pen Ink | Hobby

Book Review: To Kill A Mockingbird

sap fixed asset history report - site visit report paper topics

Coursework com on xm

#1 - Essay writing school days - cover - An Analysis of Mental Perspectives Effect on a Mans Action in Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoev

China country profile ppt presentation

Account of the Events in the Life of Abraham Lincoln and the Civil War - GPA isnt important for success if you want to be a