Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

What to do if my parent doesn’t have w2s for financial aid verification?



I 8 san diego traffic report

age, gender differences, academic performance a relation to depression among - Apr 03,  · " My question is how do I provide the financial aid office with w2 documentation if there is none to provide?" You may request a wage and earning . Mar 10,  · I have one form from my self-employment each year, but my wife has none. It depends on the number of clients and the nature of the clients. What my son has done so far when the question has come up is simply state that neither of his parents have W2 forms and indicate that the forms we have already filed (for IDOCs verification or. US tax form with pen and calculator selective focus / taxation concept. During verification, the college financial aid administrator will ask the applicant to supply copies of documentation, such as income tax returns, W-2 statements and forms, to verify the data that was submitted on the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA). A History of President Reagans Strategic Defense Initiative with the Soviet Union

How to write empathy

An Analysis of the Use of the Supernatural in William Shakespeares Play Macbeth

Biology a2 coursework :: Friends of Adult Education - Home - Like it or not, your parents’ financial situation affects your ability to get financial aid for school. The federal government takes the position that if you want a college education, you and your parents (or other family members) should take the lion’s share of paying for . Texas Application for State Financial Aid (TASFA)—with Instructions AND. Dependent Verification Worksheet. You are a dependent student if you can answer "no" to all of the dependency determination questions, 30 through 40, on the TASFA application. Tax Return Transcripts: Your Tax Return Transcripts. If you did not file taxes, additional. If you and/or your parent(s)/stepparent will be filing a tax extension, you MUST submit a copy of the IRS form that is submitted to the IRS. They must also submit a copy of all W-2s or, if they are self-employed, a signed statement with the amount of their AGI and their US income taxes paid. j tia taylor phd thesis

What does critical condition mean?

An Analysis of the Epic Poem, The Divine Comedy by Dante Alighieri

Writers Digest: Your Novel - Federal verification requirements for The US Department of Education (ED) selects certain FAFSA files for a review process called verification. When this happens, our office is required to ensure that the information reported on the FAFSA is accurate. If your application has been selected, both ED and our office will provide you with instructions on how to proceed. Students, spouses and parents who are selected for verification may be required to provide W-2 forms for earnings. Those unable to locate their W-2 forms may find that the quickest way to obtain them is to contact the employer with a request for a duplicate W Nov 10,  · In regards to the W2s if you do not have them (which you are suppose to keep them for up to 5 years just incase) try contacting your employer. Many have online systems where you can . Describing a True Hero and the Need to Identify Heroes Amongst Our Community

World bank ease of doing business report 2013 india

Admissions Essay | Assignment Help

forced to resign under duress - What you need to do: 1. Have your parent(s) complete this form. Please make sure no fields are left blank. Sign and submit the document to the UHD Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid. 2. If applicable, submit parent W2s from the tax year. 3. If any required documents are. not. attached to this fo rm, your verification process will be. Jun 24,  · W2s — If the student or parent did not file taxes, but reported wages earned, the W2 must be submitted along with the Institutional Verification Form in order to confirm the amount of wages earned. Other documents — On occasion, students are asked to submit additional documentation or forms based on the various types of verification. As part of the – financial aid application, Yale requires copies of tax returns or, if no tax return was filed, equivalent documentation of income. If your parents are divorced, separated, or were never married, you must submit copies of both your custodial and noncustodial parents' tax returns or income documentation. I am a business graduating student. i plan to be an engineer. what major should i take that is inlin

Should Animals Be Used In

The Symbolism in the Poem Dog by Lawrence Ferlinghettis

auditors report to audit committee composition - If your parents own or are a partner in a business, and they file any of the forms below with the Internal Revenue Service (IRS), we will need them to be submitted as well with your financial aid application. If your parents have ownership in a C-corporation, they will have . If your parents are divorced, use the household information for the parent with whom you lived with the most. If that is 50/50, then use the household information of the parent who provides MORE than 50% of your support when filling out the FAFSA. Federal Student Aid Loading. adverse audit report of pakistani company

Business Proposal Letter - Proposal

Cancer Patients cheap essay

middlesbrough v brighton match report man - If this is you, you do not have to include a return when filing the FAFSA. You must update the FAFSA, however, when any extensions end. Scenario 5: You (and/or your parents) should have filed a return but you didn’t. Maybe you or your parents were sick, incarcerated or just overwhelmed. Aug 08,  · Families who do what I’ve described above are able to have the lower-income parent serve as the official “parent” for FAFSA financial aid calculation purposes. Doing so means that the high-income parent’s household wealth (including the income of his or her new spouse) won’t figure into financial aid calculations at all. U.S. Citizens or Permanent Residents Copies of Parents' Federal Income Tax Return, including all schedules and W-2 forms. All tax forms must be submitted via IDOC. If no income tax return will be filed, this should be certified in writing by completing the Non-Filing Statement. Undocumented Students Residing in the U.S. Copies of Parents' Federal Income Tax. A Study on the Development of Perception in Humans and Animals

Rev3 knoxville race report productions

Research about fast food chain

A Discussion of Atom - If a student’s parents refuse to file the FAFSA, the student should talk with the college’s financial aid administrator about the circumstances surrounding the parents’ unwillingness to complete the form. Sometimes, financial aid administrators are able to address the parent’s concerns and convince them to complete the form. The form is available online through the My Financial Aid portal. In order to complete the form, log in using your CWRU Network ID. Dislocated Worker Verification. Please only submit this form if it is listed as a required document on your My Financial Aid portal. This form verifies a parent’s status as a dislocated worker according to. Oct 17,  · Finally, if parents still refuse to fill out the FAFSA or submit federal income tax returns, a financial aid administrator can make a student eligible for unsubsidized Stafford loans. Essentially, there are options for students who have parents that won’t contribute financially or provide financial information, like federal income tax returns. Renaissance people looked back to Greece and Rome as rolemod

A Summary of A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man by James Joyce

A Personal Attitude Towards the Fairness of Governemnt Interference into Private Lives

write my bib you - The tax return upload should include the Form federal income tax return, all schedules, and W-2 statements. If your parent(s) do not file a U.S. tax return, you must submit an additional document in its place. Please review the Income Documentation page to be sure to submit the correct information. Frequently check "Financial Aid Requirements" in the Financial Aid Tile in myWings to see if any clarification documents have been requested or if any documents have been listed as incomplete or unacceptable. The verification process allows the University to verify the information on the FAFSA by comparing it with the requested documentation. If you check Webster Self Service and have additional financial aid questions, please give us a call at () AUM Financial Aid Telephone Number: Code of Conduct for Financial Aid Professionals. Student Rights and Responsibilities Financial Aid Forms. Additional Financial Information Verification. What is the family life cycle?

A Writer Self in a Woman essay writing online

Gun Control university essays

Modern Vector Abstract Brochure Design Template - You and at least one parent must complete and sign this worksheet, attach any required documents, and submit the form and other required documents to the UCO Financial Aid Office. If you have questions about verification, contact the financial aid office as soon as possible so that your financial aid will not be delayed. The verification process is complete when all requested documents have been submitted to the Office of Student Financial Aid and necessary corrections have been made with the Central Processor. Once the verification process is complete, students will be notified of their award package generally within one week to two weeks. The best way to complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) is early and online. The FAFSA is primarily designed to assess eligibility for federal student aid, but many states and colleges also use the FAFSA to determine eligibility for nonfederal student aid funds. Remember that there are sometimes early deadlines for nonfederal student aid and that there is. The Alchemist Novel Review

An Analysis of the Collapse of the Communist System in the USSR and Its Neighboring Republics

Hillyfield academy ofsted report 2016

THE SETTING AND SYMBOLS IN TH - Mar 09,  · Financial Aid Information – Tax Return Line Items for Verification. Office of Student Financial Aid Verification Policy and Procedure. Refer any instance of suspected fraud or criminal conduct by an applicant to the Office of the Inspector General of the Department of Education or to the state or local authorities. Jun 30,  · If you have been selected for verification, we will notify you through CalCentral that there are items you need to review. Verification and other requirements are completed through the Berkeley Financial Aid Forms alexine.essayprowriting.info admitted students, you will be able to access this website and proceed with the verification process after you accept your offer of admission and create a CalNet ID. My parents have filed an extension. What do I do now? Contact your financial aid advisor to discuss your situation so we may best advise you how to proceed until verification may be completed. I (or my parents) have filed an extension with the IRS. What do I need to send to SMU? Shock Revelation! Putin Secretly

Go green initiative by icici bank report card

How to write a descriptive essay about my bedroom

History in USC News > Department of History > USC Dana and - Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid Dependent Verification Form. Your application was selected for a review process called “Verification.” In this process, UHD will compare information from your FAFSA with copies of your financial documents. By law, we have the right to ask you for this information before awarding federal aid. If you are selected for verification, the UH Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid will notify you via email informing you of any additional documentation required or any changes to your award due to verification. Any requested information is “initiated” in your myUH To-Do List and is required to process your financial aid application. The following questions and answers are provided as a resource for students and families regarding financial aid appeals. Click any of the questions below to expand the answer. If you have additional questions, please contact our office and we will be happy to discuss them with you. Income Related Questions: My parent lost their job in and their income is lower than. Admissions Essay | Assignment Help

A Paper on Human Nature in Nathaniel Hawthornes The Scarlet Letter

proposal and dissertation help plan of work - Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid Verification Policy. Verification is a federal review process required to confirm the accuracy of information reported on the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA). NAU’s philosophy is that financial aid should be accurately awarded to . Once the Verification of Non-Filing Letter(s) is/are obtained from the IRS, please submit it/them and the parent/spouse (independent) W-2/MISC forms (or equivalent documentation) to the Office of Financial Aid. Dependent Student and Parent W-2 Forms/Tax Schedules Reminder: You must submit all student and parent W-2 form(s), and/or any. Verification is a quality-control method used by the U.S. Department of Education (DOE) to check the accuracy of the information submitted on the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA).The federal processor determines who is selected for verification. Thesis driven - serafinandrzejak.com

Remembering an Event Essay Topics

how to write the perfect cv - If your financial aid award is not enough to cover your expenses, you have several options: Talk to one of our counselors to see if any adjustments can be made to your award. Loans, both need based (Perkins and Subsidized Stafford) and non-need based (Unsubsidized Stafford, Parent PLUS, or Graduate PLUS) may be available. Financial aid regulations say that schools have the right to ask for financial information and other information, as it applies to your application, before awarding federal aid. The verification process requires that a student’s application be reviewed based on specific pre-determined criteria set by the Department of Education. You might see a note on the Student Aid Report (available at alexine.essayprowriting.info) indicating verification is required; or you will have unsatisfied financial aid award requirements on MySAIL requesting verification documents be submitted. Oakland University’s Student Financial Services acts as an agent of the U.S. Department of Education and is responsible for requesting documentation which supports. An Analysis of Al Gores Interaction with the Entertainment Industry in 2000

Pharmacy School Personal Essay Examples

write a will free - The Financial Aid Office will send an email to your WPCC email account to inform you of the documentation you must provide in order to finalize your financial aid file. Your financial aid will not be processed until all required documents have been received and verification has been completed. WPCC students can also view the status of their. epekto ng social media sa kabataan thesis

Chris westwood audit commission report

technical writer education requirements midwife - thesis on malcolm x views