Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

The Giver EssayI am writing a



Essays of mice and men - Do My

thesis on early childhood education pdf - The Giver Essay I am writing a persuasive essay on The Giver and how Jonas changes throughout the story. I must come up with 3 ways he changes, but i need some help on some evidence on alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info Get an answer for 'I am writing an essay about the advantages of Sameness in the book The Giver. I need help with supporting points.' and find homework help for other The Giver questions at eNotesalexine.essayprowriting.info Get an answer for 'I am having difficulty writing the introduction of my essay on sameness in The Giver. Can you help me with this introduction?' and find homework help for other The Giver alexine.essayprowriting.info write my paper please

Powerpoint presentation science topics

Us Department Of State

ways to reward yourself for doing homework -  · Scholastic BookFiles: A Reading Guide to The Giver by Lois Lowry/Jeannette Sanderson. p. cm. Summary: Discusses the writing, characters, plot, and themes of this Newbery Award–winning book. Includes discussion questions and activities. Includes bibliographical references (p.). 1. Lowry, Lois. Giver—Juvenile literature. 2. Science alexine.essayprowriting.info /activities/migrated-files-in-body/alexine.essayprowriting.info QUALITY ASSURANCE. Every paper is reviewed for plagiarism and grammar mistakes before Essay Topics For The Giver delivery. We guarantee to deliver % original custom writing without mistakes and alexine.essayprowriting.info What’s it the best way to conclude an essay?I am writing an essay on ‘Power’ in Othello. As a high school senior you have had several years of successful essay writing experience. Here are some guidelines to help you answer your question about writing an effective conclusion to an essay:What kind of essay are you writing?alexine.essayprowriting.info articles about sex communication under stress jokes

The 4000 english words essential

A well known leader essay online

An Overview of the Poem Here Follow Some Verses Upon the Burning of Our House, July 10, 1666 by Anne -  · LitCharts assigns a color and icon to each theme in The Giver, which you can use to track the themes throughout the work. The Individual vs. Society. Freedom and Choice. Feeling and Emotion. Coming of Age. Memory. Summary Analysis After sharing, Jonas alexine.essayprowriting.info  · Lois Lowry’s young adult hit The Giver has a more complex history than you may have known.. 1. A visit to Lowry’s father in a nursing home helped inspire the novel. In his later years alexine.essayprowriting.info Lois Lowry Says 'The Giver' Was Inspired By Her Father's Memory Loss Lowry's father didn't have Alzheimer's but as he began to forget his past, the author says, she began to imagine a book about alexine.essayprowriting.info nhs application essay help

Annotated bibliography zero tolerance bayonet

Journalist Resume Sample Sample

Homelessness essay writing service online -  · For me, as an avid reader, the book easily makes my top 5 favourite books of all time. And while that seems like an exaggeration, it's not. The concept of The Giver is so simple and yet shows such a deep meaning into our current lives no matter yo alexine.essayprowriting.info  · I am a 6th Grade English teacher. Writing a story The Giver or any other is simply an exploration of the nature of behavior: why people do what they do, how it affects others, how we change and grow, and what decisions we make along the way. Added to that, I love the process of finding the right rhythm of words, and then putting it alexine.essayprowriting.info  · From College Writing Skills with Readings. Introductory paragraph (Thesis) I am a movie fanatic. When friends want to know what picture won the Oscar in or who played the police chief in Jaws, they ask me. My friends, though, have stopped asking me if I want to go out to the alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info cheap exam papers ireland

Admissions Essay | Assignment Help

New orleans police report database

essay question!! help ? - The Giver begins in a utopian society where a young boy, Jonas, lives. He is 11 years old, and about to be an adult. CLIMAX Jonas is about to turn This is the age when it is decided by the elders what job you will be given as an adult. Jonas is undecided, and worried what he will be chosen to alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info The first step to writing a great pros and cons essay is knowing exactly what it is. It’s pretty simple—in fact, it’s exactly what it sounds like. A pros and cons essay is a type of argumentative essay that encourages you to look at both the pros (positives) and the cons (negatives) of a given alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info Get an answer for 'I am writing a research paper for 10th grade English. I am doing a comparison of the Giver to The Uglies Trilogy. Is it important to read the other books in the Giver Trilogy alexine.essayprowriting.info hillyfield academy ofsted report 2016

A Description of Shakespeares Tragedy King Lear as a Detailed Description of the Consequences of One

A Personal Recount on Choosing a Sport Management Program in College

Type your essay online - Best Essay - Lowry narrates The Giver in third person ("He said," as opposed to "I said," which is called first person), using a limited omniscient viewpoint (only Jonas' thoughts and feelings are revealed).Through Jonas' eyes, his community appears to be a utopia — a perfect place — that is self-contained and isolated from Elsewhere, every other place in the alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info  · The Giver tells Jonas that he wishes the Committee of Elders would ask for his wisdom more often. No one else in the community, not even teachers, knows anything compared to what he knows because of his memories. Jonas wonders why the people even need a Receiver, if not for advice. The Giver responds that he is primarily needed to contain all alexine.essayprowriting.info The Giver reveals why he hesitates to give Jonas the hardest memories: He’s been through this process before, and the memories crushed his previous student. This moment is one of the few times we witness the Giver’s doubts. The Giver’s memories make him capable of great compassion, and his work often directly conflicts with alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info orange smiley face pill report tesla

Deadly Disease Which is Known As Bovine Tuberculosis, or More

What are the difference between {different ) and (opposite)?

Help with Book, THE STRANGER by Albert Camus. Translated by Matthew Ward. 10 Points for Best Answer! - The Giver has provided quite a few topics of discussion for my son and I as I am sure it has provided for his class and I am sure it will continue to provide in the future. While the Giver is identified as Teen & Young Adult, do not, for one minute believe it is written on an elementary alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info The Giver Questions and Answers The Question and Answer sections of our study guides are a great resource to ask questions, find answers, and discuss literature. Home The Giver Q & A Answeredalexine.essayprowriting.info?limit= The Giver Questions and Answers The Question and Answer sections of our study guides are a great resource to ask questions, find answers, and discuss literature. Home The Giver Q & Aalexine.essayprowriting.info?limit= thesis for a research paper on hubble law

Free sample essay on Alexander the

Body essay example the body essay example

Mitchells Defence of Frankenfoods -  · Guidelines for Writing Argument Essay Body Paragraphs • The CLAIM or topic sentence will determine the focus of each body paragraph and will state one reason to agree with the thesis. o The first claim/topic sentence and paragraph will focus on the first reason 2/17/ AM alexine.essayprowriting.info  · Assignments are the occupations of the inhabitants of the Community. Assignments are designated when a member of the Community goes through their respective Ceremony of Twelve. Assignments are made by the Elders may be appealed by contacting them, who form a committee to discuss it. Committees typically take a large amount of time to decide so an appeal is considered to alexine.essayprowriting.info The Giver will transfer all of his memories of courage and strength. Jonas will leave at midnight, taking an extra set of clothing. He will ride his bicycle to the river and leave the extra clothing in the bushes. Then he will go to The Giver's dwelling. The next morning The Giver will request a alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info Coins of India from ancient times to

A Paper on Human Nature in Nathaniel Hawthornes The Scarlet Letter

Ojala que llueva cafe analysis report

How to Write a Critical Thinking Essay | Essay Tigers - THE GIVER OF STARS by Jojo Moyes made Washington Post's list of The 10 most-read book reviews of Today at AM. h BookTrib for an inside look at her inspiration, the writing process, and the long road to alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info Sameness is the idea that everything and anything that interferes with a citizen's safety and comfort should become obsolete, and is represented in Louis Lowry's utopian alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info The majority of our writers have advanced degrees and years of Ph.D.-level research and writing experience. They know what dissertation committees want. They’ll do the research and the writing and prepare you to defend The Giver Middle School Persuasive Essay your dissertation!alexine.essayprowriting.info annette kuhn remembrance essay help

Technology and the developement of the young mind

Growing Plants for Fuels: Are Bio

Clenora Hudson Weems Africana Womanism - Praise for The Giver of Stars “A captivating tale of love, friendship, and self-actualization.” —People “The Giver of Stars is a richly rewarding exploration of the depths of friendship, good men willing to stand up to bad and adult alexine.essayprowriting.info celebrates the power of reading in a alexine.essayprowriting.info quotes from Lois Lowry: 'The worst part of holding the memories is not the pain. It's the loneliness of it. Memories need to be shared.', 'Take pride in your pain; you are stronger than those who have none', and 'It is very risky. But each time a child opens a book, alexine.essayprowriting.info  · Scroll down to The Giver/Utopia section. By Amber Chandler. Lois Lowry’s The Giver has always been a teacher favorite, but this year there is the added bonus that the movie was released alongside other movie adaptations of dystopic novels such as Divergent and Catching Fire. Students are aware, more than ever, of the potential for social alexine.essayprowriting.info United States Coast Guard Maritime law enforcement seizure of boats, weapons, and contraband Researc

Cafcass guidance section 7 report cafcass

Orange smiley face pill report tesla

What will make me stand out to high schools if im applying for a scholarship (the scholarship is for -  · Directed by Phillip Noyce. With Brenton Thwaites, Jeff Bridges, Meryl Streep, Taylor Swift. In a seemingly perfect community, without war, pain, suffering, differences or choice, a young boy is chosen to learn from an elderly man about the true pain and pleasure of the "real" alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info This is why The Giver is a dystopian society and not a utopian society. Lesson Summary A utopia is an imaginary place where government, society, and people are truly alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info Writing is easy. All you have to do is cross out the wrong words. –Mark Twain. The hard part of writing a book isn’t getting published. It’s the actual writing. In this article, I offer 10 steps for writing a book along with 10 bonus steps. Click here to download a free guide with all 20 alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info An Analysis of The Basic Problem With the Human Race

Free Sample Recommendation Letter Job

Airport Signage and Pavement Marking Management Procedures student essay - As The Giver says of Jonas' father's killing the lighter-weight twin male, "It's what he was told to do, and he knows nothing else." Another important theme in The Giver is the value of the individual. Lowry points out that when people are unable to experience pain, their individuality is alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info  · General Writing Sample Task 1 #62 You should spend about 20 minutes on this task. You saw an advertisement for a tennis course in England but you have one or alexine.essayprowriting.info The Giver has held the community’s collective memory for many years and uses his wisdom to help the Committee of Elders make important decisions, even though he is racked by the pain his memories give him and believes that perhaps those memories belong in the minds of everyone in the community. Read an in-depth analysis of The alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info Causes Of The English Civil War Essay

I have a mean, but I want to calculate the other numbers.?

hunter college essay -  · Writing unnecesary highfalutin words is a pain to the readers’ eyes. As much as possible, always write in the active voice. Let your words do the work for you and it would also be too wordy if you would always write in the passive voice. You may maintain a variety when it alexine.essayprowriting.info Thus, unlike some The Giver Book Report Questio of the The Giver Book Report Questio other companies out there, our online assignment writing service guarantees that The Giver Book Report Questio every paper is written from scratch and is % alexine.essayprowriting.info://alexine.essayprowriting.info The Writing Center Campus Box # SASB North Ridge Road Chapel Hill, NC () [email protected]://alexine.essayprowriting.info How to write anything unc custom pkg webook

Surf report south west australia self

Yale supplement essay - Pay Us To - Tok Essay Outline Tok Essay

Phd dissertation assistance latex

An Analysis of the Play A Man For All Seasons by Robert Bolt - how to do a case study analysis paper

A Comparison of Aldous Huxleys Brave New World and The Giver by Lois Lowry

words 99 pages 24750 - hum network limited annual report 2012